22 August 2017

Local Teams

NCAA logo  

 

prairiefiremarathon



WCC-Logo-2017-Final small


WichitaThunder small 2016

   

Wingnuts_primary

 NBC Horizontal Logo

  

wichitaforcesmall

 

FC Wichita Logo

 

 genericclassiclogo-web

(Click for tournament info)

 

Greater Wichita Area Sports Commission

2017 Prairie Fire Marathon
October 8, 2017

 

 

2018 NCAA Men's Basketball 1st/2nd Rounds
March 15 & 17, 2018

 

 

 

Welcome to the Greater Wichita Area Sports Commission

We have compiled a listing of sporting events, attractions, tournaments and facility information which we hope you will find helpful and beneficial.

This Week's Events!

Tuesday, August 22
7:00pm NU W Scr vs Southwestern College

Friday, August 25
4:00pm Wichita Sports Forum Kickoff Volleyball Tournament
6:00pm Friends M&W Scr vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God
7:00pm Wingnuts vs. Texas

Saturday, August 26
9:00am Wichita Sports Forum Kickoff Volleyball Tournament
7:00pm Friends M Scr vs. Avila
7:00pm NU W Scr vs Tabor
7:00pm Wingnuts vs. Texas

Sunday, August 27
1:00pm Wingnuts vs. Texas

Tuesday, August 29
7:00pm Wingnuts vs. Cleburne

Wednesday, August 30
7:00pm Friends VB vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan
7:00pm Wingnuts vs. Cleburne

Thursday, August 31
7:00pm Wingnuts vs. Cleburne

Friday, September 1
7:00pm Wingnuts vs. Salina

Saturday, September 2
8:30am JK Gold Invitational Cross Country
4:00pm Friends FB vs. Midlwand
7:00pm Wingnuts vs. Salina

Sunday, September 3
1:30pm Wingnuts vs. Salina

Monday, September 4
2:00pm Wingnuts vs. Salina

 

 

 

VisitWichitasmall iba horizontal 4c BBS-Stack-RGB5 benchwebsite parkcity Hartman Arena Logo